Share Print Bookmark

Gary Scott MALTZ

Male 1959 - 2008


Personal Information    |    Notes    |    All    |    PDF

  • Born  30 Aug 1959  Everett, Middlesex County, Massachusetts Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Gender  Male 
    _UID  937E8B819F05C84F92A8473BB5D4E4A8A9B4 
    Died  27 Oct 2008  Bolton, Worcester County, Massachusetts Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Buried  29 Oct 2008  Florida Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Person ID  I9815  Marshall and Allied Families
    Last Modified  4 Nov 2008 

    Father  Edward Joel MALTZ,   b. 28 Jan 1934, Quincy, Massachusetts Find all individuals with events at this location,   d. 26 Sep 2015, Boca Raton, Palm Beach County, Florida Find all individuals with events at this location 
    Mother  Audrey Jeanne COVIN 
    Family ID  F3022  Group Sheet

    Family  Lauren DIBENEDETTI 
    Children 
     1. Timothy Joseph VALENTE
     2. Hayley Jeanne MALTZ
    Family ID  F3024  Group Sheet

  • Notes 
    • !Information supplied by Ed Maltz (Rin 9812), his wife, Audrey Covin (Rin 9813)
      and their son, Dick (Rin 9810. Dick is the son-in-law of the compiler of this
      database, David Marshal (Rin 1).
      ___________________________________________________________

      From: Deborah Eaton Malone [mailto:malonedeb@comcast.net] Sent: Monday, October 27, 2008 5:51 PM To: Lauren Maltz; WATSYRBET@aol.com; RICHARDSMALTZ@aol.com; Sbj324@aol.com; Dibenj2@aol.com; EJMCPA@aol.com; janglid2@msn.com; aerobi3@rcn.com; Diben123@aol.com; Beverly Malley; Kathymq@aol.com; Jim Abraham; Dmarshall3@sc.rr.com; Kramer1114@Bellsouth.net; GayleMarie7@yahoo.com; hcovin@jhu.edu; emorgan@matsinc.com; thepostfamily@comcast.net; KellyKfarm@aol.com; Laurie.davis-covin@nist.gov; JWolfe5015@aol.com; Johnglid@verizon.net; NLynch51@verizon.net; MamaNJ5@yahoo.com; Lvlyvision442@aol.com; SJDelorenzo428@comcast.net; Nathalie66@comcast.net; arrobuck@bellsouth.net; kim.mulholland@bluewin.ch; kileenb@gmail.com; mgolick@cox.net; Mae667@msn.com; Marknoah60@aol.com; valente@vermontel.net; Evansky@aol.com; spost@sovereignbank.com; mtduggan@comcast.net Cc: Aliandjohn@verizon.net; blackbulldog2004@yahoo.com; Chris@BarkingDawg.com; RCurtis123@mediaone.net; a_alex@verizon.net; edavis@trailridgeharvard.com; frick.janet@cleanharbors.com; Hagman1@comcast.net; mmcmahon@navinhaffty.com; Maya.Parekh@aegis-inc.com; warren-j@comcast.net; Laura.Tumasz@Staples.com Subject: Arrangements for Gary

      Hi again,
      Here is the information that will be printed in the Boston Globe tomorrow. I'm sending it so that you'll know now what the funeral plans are.
      Deb


      Tighe-Hamilton Funeral Home
      50 Central Street
      Hudson, MA 01749
      PH # (978) 562-3252
      Fax# (978) 568-1819
      Email:tighehamiltonfh@comcast.net

      Bolton, MA
      Maltz, Gary S., Oct. 27, age 49 of Bolton, formerly of Randolph, beloved husband of 17 years to Lauren (DiBenedetti) Maltz of Bolton; loving father of Timothy “TJ” Valente and Hayley Maltz, both of Bolton; devoted son of Edward and Audrey (Covin) Maltz of Delray Beach, FL; brother of Allyn Price of Hagerstown, MD and Richard Maltz, PhD, of Lexington, SC. Also survived by his mother and father in-law, Alfred and Jeanne (Browne) DiBenedetti of Milford, NH, formerly of Newton and several nieces and nephews. Born in Everett and raised in Randolph, 1977 graduate of Randolph H.S. received his Bachelor’s degree from Bridgewater State College and Master's degree from Idaho University. He was employed by the former Only Flooring Co. in Sudbury as a sales representative and estimator for several years.
      A memorial celebration of his life will be held on Wednesday, Oct. 29th from 4:00 to 7:00 p.m. at the Tighe-Hamilton Funeral Home, Inc. 50 Central Street, Hudson, MA 01749. (www.tighehamilton.com <http://www.tighehamilton.com/>). Funeral services to be held in Florida. The family requests that you please omit flowers.